Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Franklin Myles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Franklin Myles

4.9 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DaLiving Legend

DaLiving Legend

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A Williams

A Williams

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Addressed issue immediately and efficiently"
Profile photo of Tressa Owens

Tressa Owens

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isiah is awesome! He provided excellent customer service. He listened and provided exactly what I needed with no pressure for add ons and things I didn't need. Call him and he will help with sincere customer service."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Myles

Jacqueline Myles

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lakeisha is always very helpful! She is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Melonn Blue

Melonn Blue

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kellee Bacote

Kellee Bacote

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency provided my family with exceptional customer service. Their thoroughness and follow-up were outstanding! I highly recommend them to all!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Ross

Charmaine Ross

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing. She made everything easy to understand as well as educate me all about life insurance. I appreciate the great customer service ☺️"
Profile photo of jolynn brewer

jolynn brewer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell youI Love State Farm insurance. Stephanie Wright is so caring and such a compassionate person. Thank you for having her as a employee."
Profile photo of Chauntese Hearn

Chauntese Hearn

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morgan K Alexander

Morgan K Alexander

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Celeste Brown

Celeste Brown

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience since obtaining insurance from this office. Stephaine is my agent and she was awesome!!! She answered all my questions anytime I call she returns my calls immediately...GREAT AGENT! THANKS STEPHAINE!!"
Profile photo of LaLita Edmonds

LaLita Edmonds

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years. They are very friendly and personable people who listens and give assistance as needed. If they don't know the answer up front they will get the answer and let you know,."
Profile photo of Darlene Walker

Darlene Walker

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taliba Hodge

Taliba Hodge

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team have been nothing but Pleasant, Helpful, Welcoming and Patient. She makes sure you have all the information you need, and she checks back with you as needed! Thank you so much for helping my family with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Herschel Barnes

Herschel Barnes

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is great. She returned my call and got me set up in a short amount of time and was very knowledgeable about the products and services provided."
Profile photo of Tomasina Clark

Tomasina Clark

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bridgette Thomas

Bridgette Thomas

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and courteous staff. Stephanie was very professional and discussed everything in detail. Definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Carolyn V Wood

Carolyn V Wood

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of G S2

G S2

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is Absolutely the Best agent I’ve ever had, She is patient and she follows through each and every time... Thanks Stephanie for simply being you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Sanders

Sharon Sanders

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Stabile

Zach Stabile

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, I receive quick and friendly service. Best insurance agent I ever had"
Profile photo of Lori Lively

Lori Lively

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. She took the time to thoroughly explain all of my options with each policy."
Profile photo of shaquila smith

shaquila smith

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was very helpful and answered all my questions. Insurance can be complicated, especially when you're new to it. I am grateful this office made it easy for me."
Profile photo of Cinthea Fields

Cinthea Fields

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talley was amazing and patient with me. He answered all my questions and was very informative. He also, got me a great deal. Thanks!"