Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Woodley

Debbie Woodley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Woodley
"This office has been more than helpful every time I needed something! Everyone is friendly, professional and go out of their way to help. I mainly work with Stephanie. She is very knowledgeable, professional and goes above consistently to take care of business! I highly recommend the Frank Myles office!"
Profile photo of Tameshala Life

Tameshala Life

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameshala Life
"This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had buying insurance! Stephanie Wright has to be the most knowledgeable and caring insurance agent I have ever spoken with in my life. I truly appreciate The time she took to explain each and every detail. Absolutely a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Makeba Byrd

Makeba Byrd

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makeba Byrd
"Spoke with my agent Stephanie today she is always professional, kind and knowledgeable I love the service I receive from State Farm."
Profile photo of Quiana Thomas

Quiana Thomas

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quiana Thomas
"Stephanie is very knowledgeable, efficient, and customer centric. It was a pleasure working with her and the entire staff."
Profile photo of Spirit Way Enterprises

Spirit Way Enterprises

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spirit Way Enterprises
"So I decided to call around and ask/learn about life insurance. Didn’t know anything about it but I knew it was something I should have. Didn’t even know the difference between term and whole life. I was helped by a Stephanie. She was patient with all my questions. (I asked a lot and she answered them all very professionally.) and very informative. By the end of the call I got a 150k policy at a reasonable rate I can afford. I’m 32 btw. Glad I made this decision while still young. Am I’m glad Stephanie was the first person I got in touch with when I decided to call around."
Profile photo of Darlene Walker

Darlene Walker

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Walker
"I received a call today from Stephanie from State Farm to let me know that I had some changes coming up soon on one of my policies. She explained all my options and answered all my questions. She was knowledgeable on the different policies. Very pleasant and made me laugh. Excellent customer service and the best prices. That's why I bundle my policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sean Mcglothan

Sean Mcglothan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Mcglothan
"Stephanie Wright provides excellent customer service easy to talk to very pleasant excellent service"
Profile photo of Jamil Reglus

Jamil Reglus

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamil Reglus
"What a pleasant experience! Stephanie was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and transparent. Learned a lot, laughed a lot and got a great quote. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brazenly Beautiful LLC

Brazenly Beautiful LLC

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brazenly Beautiful LLC
"Stephanie took care of our needs she found us the most affordable rate for our homeowners insurance and even us know how we could save more by bundling. Stephanie this was the best Customer Service I’ve received in a long time, Stephanie really saved us thousands of dollars, she is the best. Thank You Stephanie!!! Deb & Ant."
Profile photo of Jonathine Renter

Jonathine Renter

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathine Renter
"Stephanie was exceptional helpful with policy setup and explanation. Highly recommend having her as a personal agent."
Profile photo of Rick Ray

Rick Ray

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ray
"Walked into the office after doing a Google search for auto insurance. My previous insurance thru AAA more than doubled (no ticket, accidents, or claims) so I was needing to find a new provider. Was greeted by the entire staff and I was promptly taken care of by Stephanie. In almost no time she provided me with a quote (same coverage I had thru AAA) at less than what I was paying. Needless to say, I immediately purchased the policy. I left not only a very satisfied customer, but also extremely impressed by the professionalism of Stephanie and the entire staff. I highly recommend Stephanie and this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Macie Smith

Macie Smith

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Smith
"Absolutely amazing people to work with. They are always there when you have a question or need advise. I'm so glad I switched to them. Couldn't ask for anyone better. Moriah was an absolute God send when buying my house and helping me figure out what worked best for me. Even went the extra mile to ask someone else about my well and always made sure I knew and understood what she was telling me."
Profile photo of erica burgess

erica burgess

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica burgess
"I wanted to switch insurance companies and Moriah @ State Farm has made this transition very easy. Excellent customer service and she takes the time to ensure the customer is protected and taken care of. Also I have to mention the pricing, my rates are now more affordable with better coverage in comparison to my previous insurance company. I highly recommend this agent and company!"
Profile photo of Gary Forrest

Gary Forrest

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Forrest
"WE WORKED WITH STPEHANIE, SHE WAS FANTASTIC AND VERY PROFESSIONAL"
Profile photo of shelby w

shelby w

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelby w
"Stephanie Wright was very informative when setting up my life insurance policies. I have been getting all my insurance needs met from Franklin Myles for years thanks to you all! Special thanks to LaKeisha she's always super helpful and adds a professional friendly touch throughout the years at some of the most stressful times (filing a claim) .. again thank you all !"
Profile photo of MyLinda Marie

MyLinda Marie

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MyLinda Marie
"I explained to Stephanie Wright about me not being able to find a reasonable insurance. She was so helpful. She also went through everything with me step by step and by the end of our call I really felt good about the policy I chose. Stephanie W. was fantastic. Thank you again 🖤"
Profile photo of DayStar Inspections, Inc

DayStar Inspections, Inc

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DayStar Inspections, Inc
"Working with Stephanie for coverage on our rental home in Cleveland was pure pleasure. No kidding. Stephanie was caring, friendly, efficient and understood our immediate needs and went straight to work in writing a policy that exceeded or expectations. Want quality State Farm insurance in the Cleveland area? Look no further than Stephanie Wright at Franklin Myles!"
Profile photo of Mario Moore

Mario Moore

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Moore
"Stephanie wright was absolutely amazing and help me with all me needs I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Keith Harris

Keith Harris

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Harris
"I really loved how transparent Stephanie was during the process! Very energetic and full of compassion which showed that she actually cared for my well being. Thank you Steph!"
Profile photo of Cheri Merryman

Cheri Merryman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Merryman
"Just switched to State Farm and now I pay less for renters, car and life insurance and roadside assistance than I was paying for just car insurance with progressive. Stephanie Wright was supper helpful and friendly. She answered all of my questions and was just great to work with!"
Profile photo of Benito Garcia

Benito Garcia

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Garcia
"If you need insurance, you need to see Stephanie. She is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. She not only took her time explaining everything, but she was also able to get us the best bang for our buck. I would highly recommend her and the entire staff. What a great place!"
Profile photo of Mike Shoff

Mike Shoff

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shoff
"Very easy to deal with. Saved a lot of money compared to my previous insurance company. Keisha is great, always easy to reach by phone and quickly calls you back if they are with another client."
Profile photo of Ronnell Allen

Ronnell Allen

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnell Allen
"I’m putting my personal stamp of approval on State Farm Insurance I just spoke with Stephanie and she explained everything to me and went over coverages and gave me the lowest possible rate, she wasn’t pushy and trying to force coverage on me, i definitely will be telling all my friends and family and everyone else to go with State Farm they are hands down the best…."
Profile photo of Nicole Frantz

Nicole Frantz

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Frantz
"Franklin Myles and his team represent the utmost professionalism, integrity and knowledge. Both he and Stephanie Wright took the time to explain in great detail each itemization for home and auto quotes, and answered my questions thoroughly and honestly so that I could make an informed decision. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of jack Burgeson

jack Burgeson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack Burgeson
"Great service and communication when we were switching policies from a different state. Answered all questions quickly!"