Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Franklin Myles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Franklin Myles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimetha Johnson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Stephanie V. Wright was pleasant. Has and did show great customer service to me and explained every step to me as we with over the life insurance. I am a very pleased customer."

Catherine Penn

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Wright completed complicated insurance requirements and Acords for us in less than 24 hours. We knew exactly the submissions' progress because she informed and updated us in a very supportive and caring manner."

DaJon Battle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie explained my new policy with such patience. When she originally contacted me, I was in a meeting and forgot to call her back. First thing the next morning she reached out and we were able to complete my application. Had she not taken the initiative to reach out, I may have forgotten to ever reach back out. Thanks Stephanie for your diligence!"

Nicholas Kinsey

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaKeisha is always fast and efficient!"

antonio branch

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"On 10/10/2022, My wife and I conferred with StateFarm agent Stephanie Wright about there rates and policy concerning commercial property insurance...Within a couple of hours, we closed our Allstate insurance bundle and transferred our home, commercial building, and three (one brand new) automobiles to StateFarm, on the spot.The savings and coverage was much better than our bundle with Allstate. Stephanie's presentation had us hooked. She is a great persuader."

D M

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place very professional and care about their customers and Mrs Stephanie Wright is awesome"

Jesse Chen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie V. Wright is a pleasure to work with"

Felicia Grimes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience. Been with them for years."

Jog Now

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was lucky to work with Stephanie Wright. She was helpful and informative! I appreciate that she took extra time to clarify my questions about service line coverage. She was excellent and I am now an incredibly satisfied State Farm member."

Erma Clemons

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Stephanie and she was very professional and knowledgeable. Great job!"

Maria E

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Stephanie was phenomenal on the phone and in person. The office is very nice & clean. Convenient location right by the bus stop too. I will be getting all of my insurance policies through Stephanie from now on!"

Nyoka Summerall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to Statefarm and Stephanie answered tge phone so pleasantly. She gave me all the information I needed and more,it was like I was talking to a friend on the phone.I will definitely recommend there services to everyone!!"

Chrystal Venable

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents Stephanie and Lekisha are awesome thank you for assisting our family….excellent service!"

andranic hall

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Wright was very pleasant and informative. She made the process very enjoyable and I definitely will refer her to friends and family."

Patrick Sweet

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really dislike government-mandated insurance...thus I'm not a huge fan of the insurance industry at all. But today I was very happy to with my interaction with Cindy from this office. State Farm really does do a great job of bringing in great people and truly trying to accommodate its clients rather than price gouge them the way that some other companies do. Thank you for your patience and help, Cindy! I'll be sticking with you guys!"

Susanne Dickerson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"One a lovely group. Pleasant and respectful! Plus they saved me money 😊"

Ieasha Morgan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I called regarding a accident with my vehicle."

DaLiving Legend

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie V. Wright. What an absolute delight/pleasure!!! She was so helpful, so informative, and most of all so patient! She reached out to me just the right amount of times where I didn't feel bombarded, but at the same time I felt like she cared. She spoke so calmly and respectfully and took the time to explain to me everything in detail. She also replied to each and every E-Mail in a timely fashion. She was absolutely awesome and I am now a State Farm member. As for State Farm themselves, they saved me over $200 a month on my car insurance compared to Progressive. I can't believe I didn't try and go with them earlier. Overall, this has been an excellent experience and I'm glad I'm with State Farm now, and I'm glad I got to work with Stephanie V. Wright!!! I highly recommend her!!!"

A Williams

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Addressed issue immediately and efficiently"

Tressa Owens

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isiah is awesome! He provided excellent customer service. He listened and provided exactly what I needed with no pressure for add ons and things I didn't need. Call him and he will help with sincere customer service."

Jacqueline Myles

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lakeisha is always very helpful! She is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service."

Melonn Blue

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Franklin Myles State Farm Agency is very personable and professional. They came highly recommended, and they’ve lived up to, and exceeded my expectations. I’ve worked with them for a few years now, and their continued, phenomenal customer service is such a breath of fresh air in the world as we know it. Thanks to Lakeisha, and the entire staff, for all you do."

Kellee Bacote

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency provided my family with exceptional customer service. Their thoroughness and follow-up were outstanding! I highly recommend them to all!"

Charmaine Ross

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing. She made everything easy to understand as well as educate me all about life insurance. I appreciate the great customer service ☺️"

jolynn brewer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell youI Love State Farm insurance. Stephanie Wright is so caring and such a compassionate person. Thank you for having her as a employee."